Filter by rating :
filters
Most helpful review
1.0
Details

Update by user Jan 05

I received transformers on 1/4/2020. I noticed they came from China, so that is what took so long.

They could have responded to my email to let me know they would take so long.

Quality of product is not what I expected but they are here.. Thank you.

Original review posted by user Dec 29, 2019

I ordered two...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1797368

I ordered 3 transformers on nov 30 took me emailing to get a confirmation code 8 days later. Was told would be here by Christmas , it is now dec 31 was just told by email once again to wait another 5to 7 days .I have demanded my money back 3 times and just get told please be patient my friend .going to my back to see if I can get my money back . Worst company ever

Resolved
Review
#1745524 Review #1745524 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tooutdoor Shipping Service
Cons
  • To slow
  • No customer service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Never received order | tooutdoor review from Reading, Pennsylvania

1.0
Details
I still have not received the 3 pet beds I ordered. I checked the tracking number and it tells me that my order is in transit now. Earlier this order was being held? I don't know why. I hope I receive my order soon. I spent over $70, I ordered these 11/29/19,
View full review
Review
#1761746 Review #1761746 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tooutdoor Shipping Service

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Do Not Use | tooutdoor review

1.0
Details
Sent order 02/01/2020. No e-mail confirmation of the order, which is usual with other companies. Went to their website, tried the 'track your order' link, doesn't work. Sent a message. Not expecting much.
View full review
Review
#1758201 Review #1758201 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No delivery so far
  • No order comfirmation
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Do not buy! Never received merchandise! | tooutdoor review

1.0
Details
Ordered December 3 and paid through PayPal. Never received merchandise and never received shipping number. Website says ships in 48 hours and tracking number sent. But never got one. Co at yes PayPal and here over month later and nothing! Now January 8 and no merchandise! Still I cant get refund from PayPal or company. Phone number out of order! No customer service.
View full review
Review
#1754880 Review #1754880 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tooutdoor Shipping Service
Cons
  • Rip off site
Reason of review
No merchandise and over a month later!
Loss
$87
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Avoid This Site Rip Off

Do not buy from this company at all! | tooutdoor review

1.0
Details
I ordered around $120.00 worth of cars for Christmas and have not received them yet.I ordered on 11/28/2019 and can not even track the order. It goes to error 404 when I try. This is the second email I have sent and never received an answer. Please do not buy anything from this company. I am 70 years old and I don't have extra money to just give this money away. Very poor service because there is none.
View full review
Review
#1749641 Review #1749641 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tooutdoor Shipping Service
Cons
  • Ripped me off
  • Rip off site
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Will never recommend | tooutdoor review

1.2
Details
12/2/19 monies taken through PayPal. Order#34488 never received as of 1/2/20. Emailed twice. Phone# not working. Support@tooutdoor.net sent today. Really pissed and wondering to file fraud alert
View full review
Review
#1749171 Review #1749171 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tooutdoor Shipping Service
Cons
  • No customer service
  • To slow
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Do not order from this company!! | tooutdoor review

1.0
Details
I ordered to large cat beds only to find out the package was returned to the sender??? No explanation nothing. contacted this company a few times with no response back. So I guess I will never get the products or my money back!! This is the biggest rip off and the worst company! I rated this one star because you have to.
View full review
Review
#1748362 Review #1748362 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No customer service
  • Rip off site
  • To slow
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$65
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Items ordered not receivef | tooutdoor review

They returned my items to the sender. Order number 36439. Tracking YT1934321266133743 . HAVE not received any updates since I ordered my 3 pillows. My email charleestep@gmail.com my phone 253 640 0924. Address 21106 82nd st e bonney lake wa 98391. I would really like to get my pillows was wanting them by new year's eve. I did order them for a reason thank you.. if any more issues please just refund my money
View full review
Review
#1747742 Review #1747742 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tooutdoor Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$74

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
1.0
Details
I saw this Multi-Function Knife/Scissor Sharpener advertised on Facebook. Price looked good so I ordered it for the advertised price of $28.00. Several weeks later I received a diamond grinding wheel for a Multi-Function Knife/Scissor Sharpener. I looked at my order...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1796094

Ordered from this company on 12/3/19 for a Christmas present. Never heard back from the updates they promised on the ordered.

Tried to contact them the week before Christmas only to get a non working number and no response to my emails. Contacted PayPal who opened a case then started getting response from the company saying they had logistic problems and asked for 3-4 more days. They gave PayPal a tracking number so PayPal favored this company in the dispute. I was furious.

I received the pkg the day after Christmas. Haven’t opened it and want my money refunded.

I’m sure this won’t happen. They are a pathetic company with no customer service and I will never order from them again!

Review
#1740716 Review #1740716 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Rip off site
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$56
Preferred solution
Full refund

Do Not Purchase | tooutdoor review from Claremore, Oklahoma

3.0
Details
I had ordered 2 of the transformers cars for my grandson's on 12/01/2019 and I only received 1 email and the phone number on the website is not in service, I have sent several emails and I have not yet heard or received my items
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1792670

That's exactly what I did, but I ordered 4. No reply.

Review
#1737618 Review #1737618 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tooutdoor Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Contact tooutdoor Customer Service

Website:
Phone:
(877) 253-4927
All tooutdoor Contacts

No customer service-slow shipping | tooutdoor review

1.0
Details
Ordered a dog bed from this company unfortunately before googling the reviews on them. It’s been over 10 days since I placed my order. No way to track it and the # that is listed is a non working number Hope eventually I will receive my purchase but not looking so positive at this point.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1794865

I ordered the same thing and have not received it even though I paid through PayPal and not getting any good response with them to return my money.What a rip off.Sorry I didn’t check reviews before ordering.

Review
#1736482 Review #1736482 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tooutdoor Shipping Service
Cons
  • To slow
  • No customer service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$33
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered